Comment Sheet

Add every team member, including players, managers, coaching staff etc. Absent or behind the scenes team members still need to be added here. Use the delete (
) or the edit (
) icons to maintain the list. Add team members in the ADD NEW Team Member form below.

Team Member List

Heidi La Porte
Indira Ward
Ava Salsbury
Kaitlin O'Keeffe
Sinead Newcomb
Adelaide Hall
Ella Gibson
Lara Demirovic
Sophia Camilleri
Vanita La Porte (Manager)
Tanya Ward (Coach)

Order Form

Arrange Team Names


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *